Bold Move

Standard

Follow me here.
Follow me there.

Meandering mind goes everywhere,
Sometimes leading me nowhere.

In 2016, I tried to rebrand.
Thinking I could leave my meandering LaLa Land.

Deliberate was the word for me,
My strides were too small to see.

Next year I plan to do more than stay alive.
No longer will my ADHD drive.

Moving forward I want to thrive,
And let go of all the jive.

I’m going to document my journey,
seeking clarity, so life is less murky.

Please join me at www.
moveoveradhd

Dot wordpress.com
where I’ll seek my balm.

Enough of this cheesy migration poem
Here’s my new blogging home:

https://moveoveradhd.wordpress.com/

 

3 thoughts on “Bold Move

  1. Cheering you on, Maya! Thanks to you, I bought the organizing book and am going to use it as I work through my annual Apartment Therapy January Cure! I’m trying not to put too much pressure on myself, but I really need to get organized. I’m really grateful for you introducing me to these resources!

    And I’m just noticing (because seeing Vanessa’s name over there <– caught my eye) that we have a lot of blog friends in common: Vanessa Martir, Tanuja Jagernauth, Erica Tucker, SB, Charlotte's father's letters, Kuukua … small world! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

