Professional Hammocker

Standard

Professional Hammocker that is the job for me. Right now I think I could make a career out of finding the perfect branch, altitude, and scenery. Yes, I think I will be a career hammocker. This week I have hammocked  in several trees on Driftwood Beach at Jekyll Island, at the boardwalk of the condos, and at Cumberland Island.

Friends, if I don’t make it back to town for preplanning, you better look up. You might find me in a tree hammocking, relaxing, and rejuvenating instead of in my classroom unpacking, organizing, decorating, and planning.

Leave a Reply

