Can’t Stop

Standard
Join other teachers each Tuesday,  and share a slice of your life.

Join other teachers each Tuesday, and share a slice of your life.

Can’t stop learning. Can’t stop thinking. Can’t stop googling. Can’t stop building my infographic webmix.

I have had enough for now. Here is what I created when I couldn’t stop learning more about infographics:

https://edu.symbaloo.com/embed/teachwithinfographics?

symbaloo

Now, though, I must make myself stop. Time for sleep.

Can stop. Must stop.

I hope my presentation goes well tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “Can’t Stop

Leave a Reply

